Sanctioned Shows
Specialty Shows
Show Results
Past Winners
Hall of Fame
Dutch Reporters
Varieties w/COD
Winners Circle
What Do You Think?

2008 NDS Judges

A special thank you for the National Dutch Show Judges!

Open Judges:

  • Glen Carr from Illinois
  • Dr. Chris Hayhow from Kansas
  • Dr. Scott Williamson from California
  • Marvin Wunderlin from Illinois
Youth Judges:
  • Erik Bengtson from Iowa
  • Brad Boyce from Illinois
Fur Judges: