2013 ARBA Convention Pictures
Events & Workers

Open Class Winners Youth Class Winners Sellers Class Back to Events
Open Winners Pictures Youth Winners Pictures Convention Pictures Back to Home

ADRC Board of Directors meeting

Rachel Braden & Wes Nelson writing for Briony Barnes

Rita Seltzer & Jill Ihrke writing for Erik Bengtson

Lisa Wittrock & Vicky Spellmire writing for Bill Patrick

Sara Lape & Debbie Marquis writing for Chris Hayhow

Vincent Consiglio ramroding for Chris Hayhow

Al Gerhart ramroding for Erik Bengtston

Linda Gumz and Jeff Brown writing for Eric Mixdorff

The ADRC booth

Phil Lape ramroding for Bill Patrick

Bobbie Grecoe & Makaela Koser writing for Theresa Schwandt

The ADRC general membership meeting

Setting up the awards for the banquet.

Breakfast banquet for ADRC members

Chinchilla Dutch

They passed!

Back to Home Back to Events