Sanctioned Shows
Specialty Shows
Show Results
Past Winners
Hall of Fame
Dutch Reporters
Varieties w/COD
Winners Circle
What Do You Think?

2013 ARBA Judges

Open Class Winners Youth Class Winners Sellers Class Back to Events
Open Winners Pictures Youth Winners Pictures Convention Pictures Back to Home

A special thank you to our 2013 ARBA Judges!!

Open Judges:
  • Chris Hayhow
  • Briony Barnes
  • Erik Bengtson
  • Bill Patrick
Youth Judges:
  • Eric Mixdorf
  • Theresa Schwandt
Fur Judges:
  • Open Fur Judge: Chris Hayhow
  • Youth Fur Judge: Eric Mixdorf

Hayhow Barnes
Judge Chris Hayhow Judge Briony Barnes

Bengtson Patrick
Judge Erik Bengtson Judge Bill Patrick

Mixdorf Schwandt
Judge Eric Mixdorf Judge Theresa Schwandt

Back to Top Back to Events Back to Home