Sanctioned Shows
Specialty Shows
Show Results
Past Winners
Hall of Fame
Dutch Reporters
Varieties w/COD
Winners Circle
What Do You Think?

ADRC Hall of Fame

If you have pictures or stories about our Hall of Fame inductees, please e-mail the webmaster.
For the rules of nomination and voting, please click here.
For the application form, please click here.

NOTE: if you try to open the attachment & it does not open, try opening it in Internet Explorer. There is a glitch in Mozilla and rather than open, it downloads it on your computer (it will be in your download folder).

For information on notable Dutch Breeders from the ADRC past, check out the Hall of Greatness.

Inducted at Springfield, Ohio 2017
Rick Billups
Inducted at Wilminton, Ohio 2015
Tom Shufflebotham , Valpraiso, IN
Inducted at Kalamazoo, Michigan 2013
Richard Lehmann, Gardner, KS John Nelson, Crete, IL

Inducted at Washington, Pennsylvania 2006
Tom Dietrich, Mayville MI Kevin Hooper, Leesburg OH

Inducted at Manitowoc, Wisconsin 2005
Fred Mullinax, Lincolnton NC Dr. Scott Williamson, Clovis CA

Inducted at Greenville, Ohio 2004
Larry Thompson, Finksburg MD Wilbur Williamson, LaPorte IN

Inducted at Washington, Pennsylvania 2003
John Imes, Meadville PA Ed McKinley, South Lyon MI
Robert Worden, Roanoke IN  

Inducted at Springfield, Illinois 2001
Maxine Parmer Reggie Shull, Woodburn IN

Inducted at York, Pennsylvania 2000
Alan Miller, Decatur IN Mike Stinehelfer

Inducted at Oshkosh, Wisconsin 1999
Roger Guetschow, Arlington WI Lynn Shaw, Warren IN

Inducted at Hutchinson, Kansas 1998
Doreen Bengtson, Lewiston MN Larry Bengtson, Lewiston MN
Wenton Carlton, Tucson AZ Wayne MacKinnon, Taunton MA

Inducted at Greenville, Ohio 1997
Andy Barton Roger Eich

Inducted at Greenville, Ohio 1996
Al Butler, Canton OH Barb Butler, Canton OH
Bill Geitzenauer, Columbia NJ Stan Goeglein, Fort Wayne IN
Norma Hart, Coal City IL Anthony Micallef, Manchester MI
George Parmer Jack Pugh
Jack Wireman, Navarne OH  


Back to Top Back to Home