Sanctioned Shows
Specialty Shows
Show Results
Past Winners
Hall of Fame
Dutch Reporters
Varieties w/COD
Winners Circle
What Do You Think?

2008 Show Results

Click each state for the list of the shows that are included in the sweepstakes

Note: Some reports that were received at the end of the year did not get included in this list.


Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware
Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi
Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York
North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia
    Wisconsin Wyoming Canada All Others    

Return to Home